Hours

CDE Software is open Monday through Friday and closed during major holidays.

Hours of operation are:

Pacific: 10:00 AM to 4:00 PM (Extended support hours Monday and Friday until 5:30pm)
Mountain: 11:00 AM to 5:00 PM (Extended support hours Monday and Friday until 6:30pm)
Central: 12:00 PM to 6:00 PM (Extended support hours Monday and Friday until 7:30pm)
Eastern: 1:00 PM to 7:00 PM (Extended support hours Monday and Friday until 8:30pm)

Please visit WorldTimeZone.com if you are unsure of which time zone you are in.

 

Office Time